Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Beth Hillel Bnai Emunah
3220 Big Tree Lane • Wilmette, Illinois 60091
Phone: 847.256.1213 • FAX: 847.256.3225

Find us on Google Maps

Office Hours
Sunday 9 am - 12 pm
Monday 8 am - 4 pm
Tuesday 8 am - 4 pm
Wednesday 8 am - 4 pm
Thursday 8 am - 4 pm
Friday 8 am - 1 pm

Tuesday and Thursday from 10 am – 11 am the office is closed.

 

GET IN TOUCH

Rabbi Nate Crane, ext. 12

rabbi@bhbe.org

 

Cantor Pavel Roytman, ext. 13

cantor@bhbe.org

 

Michael Kahn, Executive Director, ext. 15

michael.kahn@bhbe.org

 

Aaron Frankel, Director of Education and Family Engagement, ext. 11

aaron.frankel@bhbe.org

 

Hilary Primack, Membership and Communications Coordinator, ext. 14

hilary.primack@bhbe.org

 

Jackie Ernest, Office Manager, ext. 10

jackie.ernest@bhbe.org

Felicia Gross, Administrative Assistant, ext. 22

felicia.gross@bhbe.org

 

Marsha Lyons, B’nai Mitzvah Coordinator, ext. 23

marsha.lyons@bhbe.org

 

Marcie Eskin, Librarian, est. 21

marcie.eskin@bhbe.org

 

Percy Ferguson, Head of Maintenance, ext. 19

percy.ferguson@bhbe.org

 

Sarah Pilah, Youth Director

bhusyyouth@gmail.com

 

Sanford Goldberg, President

s-goldberg@northwestern.edu

Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780