Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Beth Hillel Bnai Emunah
3220 Big Tree Lane • Wilmette, Illinois 60091
Phone: 847.256.1213 • FAX: 847.256.3225

information@bhbe.org

Find us on Google Maps

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 1:00pm

GET IN TOUCH

Rabbi Nate Crane, ext. 12

rabbi@bhbe.org

 

Cantor Pavel Roytman, ext. 13

cantor@bhbe.org

 

Michael Kahn, Executive Director, ext. 15

michael.kahn@bhbe.org

 

Aaron Frankel, Director of Education and Family Engagement, ext. 11

aaron.frankel@bhbe.org

 

Mike Goldberg, Program & Event Coordinator, ext.14

mike.goldberg@bhbe.org

 

Marcie Eskin, Librarian, est. 21

marcie.eskin@bhbe.org

 

Jackie Ernest, Office Manager, ext. 10

jackie.ernest@bhbe.org

 

Percy Ferguson, Head of Maintenance, ext. 19

percy.ferguson@bhbe.org

 

Keri Bahar, President

kbahar@comcast.net

Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781