BHBE Nominations for 2024-2025

President - Jessica Littmann (year 1)

Executive Vice President - Ken Cohen (year 1)

Treasurer - Adam Goldfarb (year 1 - completed the 2nd year of a 2 year term in previous year)

Ways and Means Vice President - Fran Diamond (year 1)

Vice President of Ritual and Religious Practices- Harriet Robbins-Ost (year 1)

Vice President of Membership - Shoshana Reynolds (year 1 - completed the 2nd year of a 2 year term in previous year)

Vice President of Education and the Academy - Allison Kamen (year 2)

Recording Secretary - Harris Miller (year 2)

Sisterhood President - Barbara Ungar (year 1)

Men's Club President - Dan Chodrow (year 1)

Immediate Past President - Cynthia Lerner (year 1)

Board Members who will be returning for another term

Steve Levin (year 2)

Elly Rousso (year 2)

Irv Zagorin (year 2)

Carla Banoff (year 3)

Fred Rosenwasser (year 3)

Gail Swerdlik (year 3)

Jon Clemons (year 4)

Rochelle Leff (year 5)

Joan Meyers (year 6)

New General Board Members

Tim Comar (year 1)

Laurie Feinstein (year 1)

Andrea Graham (year 1)

David Greenstein (year 1)

Joan Kripke (year 1)

Stewart Miller (year 1)

David Mogul (year 1)

Gail Schneiderman (year 1)

Thank you to those people who have faithfully served on our board and will no longer be serving:

Keri Bahar

Greer Braun

Leah Buchbinder

Steve Bucksbaum

Ira Dubin

Minnie Goldsmith z"I

Jay Goldstein z"l

Carter Greene

Judith Levey

Marsha Lyons

Carol Pellish

Larry Plawsky
Bev Reinglass
Sam Rodin
Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg
Ellen Sered
Robin Smulson
Zvi Tannenbaum

Respectfully submitted, Marsha Lyons and Keri Bahar Nominating Committee Chairpeople

Committee Members
Carla Banoff
Linda Becker
Carolyn Dinofsky
David Greenstein
Harris Miller
Harriet Ost
Elly Rousso
Irv Zagorin