Sign In Forgot Password

Conversational Hebrew for the Child in You Tuesdays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Please note -- this is a continuation of a class that began in the summer. The course will start over in December or January.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781