Sign In Forgot Password

Conversational Hebrew for the Child in You Tuesdays

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Please note -- this is a continuation of a class that began in the summer. The course will start over in December or January.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 8 2021 24 Adar 5781